Skip to main content
Gosport Independent Panel

Stakeholder certificates

To ensure that organisations and individuals carried out exhaustive searches for information relevant to the terms of reference of the Report the Panel asked for certification from each of them that this had been done. A list of those who supplied such certificates and those who did not can be found within the Report and here.

Alan Milburn

Andrew Pate

Anne Naysmith

Association for the Victims of Medical Accidents

Bindmans Solicitors

Bishop of Portsmouth

British Medical Association

Caroline Dinenage

Citizens Advice Bureau

Clinical Commissioning Group

Councillor Peter Edgar

Crown Prosecution Service

David Perry

Department of Health and Social Care

Doctor Andrew Wilcock

Doctor Daniel Redfern

Doctor Jane Barton

Doctor Michael Charles Petch

Doctor Peter Lawson

Ed Marsden

Forton Medical Centre

Gareth Cruddace

General Medical Council Part I

General Medical Council Part II

General Pharmaceutical Council

General Register Office

Gerardine M Whitney

Gosport Borough Council

Gosport War Memorial Hospital League of Friends

Hampshire Constabulary

Hampshire County Council

Home Office

Ian Piper

Independent Police Complaints Commission

Jacqui Smith

James Mehigan

Lesley Humphrey

Lord Hunt of Kings Heath

Lucy Docherty

Margaret Scott

Martin Smits

Max Millett

Medical Defence Union

Mills & Reeve LLP

Ministry of Justice

NHS England

NHS Litigation Authority

Nina Lakhani

Nursing and Midwifery Council

Police and Crime Commissioner

Police Federation

Portsmouth Archives

Portsmouth Coroner

Portsmouth Council

Portsmouth Hospital NHS Trust

Portsmouth News

Professional Standards Authority

Professor Brian Livesley

Professor David Black

Professor Gary Ford

Professor Richard Baker

Professor Robert Forrest

Professor Robin Ferner

Richard Baker Cover Letter

Raymond Burt

Royal College of General Practitioners

SEAP Hampshire

Shropshire Star

Smiths Medical

Solent NHS Trust

Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust

Stephanie Morgan

Stephen Lloyd

Tom Leeper

Wessex LMC